Tel : 02920 474 010

Head Office

11 Pacific Business Park
Cardiff
CF24 5HJ


Tel 029 2047 4010
Fax 029 2047 4011

enquiries@printpartnership.co.uk

Swansea Copy Centre

8 De La Beche Street
Swansea
SA1 3EZ


Tel 01792 552955
Fax 01792 552956

reproswansea@printpartnership.co.uk

Ocean Park Copy/Scan Centre

11 Pacific Business Park
Cardiff
CF24 5HJ

Tel 029 2047 4016
Fax 029 2047 4011

repro@printpartnership.co.uk

     
 

 

Key Personnel

 

Owner - Jim Harford
Email: jim.harford@printpartnership.co.uk

Printing Operations - James Davies
Email: james.davies@printpartnership.co.uk

Accounts
Email: accounts@printpartnership.co.uk

Equipment Sales - Craig Hurley
Email: craig.hurley@printpartnership.co.uk

Service - Lee Crews
Email: service@printpartnership.co.uk


Printing Design - Tracy Andrews
Email: design@printpartnership.co.uk

Cardiff Print - Jeff Equeall
Email: repro@printpartnership.co.uk

Swansea Print - Ashley Jenkins
Email: reproswansea@printpartnership.co.uk

 

To report a hardware or software fault please call 02920 474010

or email service@printpartnership.co.uk